Monday, May 26, 2014

Spain Nation Team Profile

Defending champions Spain will be in the group of death along with the Netherlands , Chile , and Australia . In the first match against the Netherlands this would be reminiscent of the 2010 World Cup final . Currently the Dutch must recognize the benefits of Spain with the score 0-1 through extra innings . Iniesta was the hero of the Spanish public at that time by scoring crucial goals in 116 minutes .

Spain plays tiki - taka philosophy plays in last few years . The results are remarkable . They are the 2nd countrie that were able to marry European and World titles in 2008 and 2010 after the previous rooster team, France in 1998 and 2000 . Remarkably in that years, Spain coached by two different coaches , 2008 by Luis Aragones , 2010 by Vicente Del Bosque .

Coach : Vicente Del Bosque

The experienced coach is no doubt about the formation concoction applied in every game . Recently he applied the 9 false formation to bring the 2012 European champion and destroy Italy 4-0 in the final game . Before coached Spain in 2008, replacing Luis Aragones , Del Bosque had handled some big teams like Besiktas and Real Madrid . At Real Madrid , Del Bosque more as an assistant coach . He had been an assistant coach Guus Hiddink , Fabio Capello , Jupp Heynckes , and Jorge Valdano .

Star player : Andres Iniesta

Talking about the Spain star players decide it would be very confused because almost every position is the best player . Call it in goalkeeper Iker Casillas, Xabi Alonso in midfield or at forward Alvaro Negredo who was in top form with Manchester City .

But there is one name that has its own place and at the same time as the midfield general who will work together to build a solid game with his Barcelona's teammate Xavi Hernandez and Sergio Busquets. Andres Iniesta, this 30 years old player will certainly be a tough task to be able to apply the game as desired coach Vicente Del Bosque .

World Cup

1934, 1950, 1962, 1966, 1978, 1982, 1986, 1990, 1994, 1998, 2002, 2006, 2010 (Champion), 2014

Champion 1 time.

Brazil Nation Team Profile

Under coach Luis Felipe Scolari , the Brazilian is now trying to repeat the success of 12 years ago when the World Cup in Korea - Japan . This year, being in a group with Croatia, Mexico, and Cameroon is certainly not an easy task for a team that had won the World Cup 5 times ( 1958, 1962, 1970, 1994 and 2002).

Nevertheless, Brazil has a strong capital to become champions at home. Brazil is still the referance of world football at the same place of the star talent . Their hope to be a champion at home will rest on names such as Neymar, Dani Alves, and David Luiz . Them with other stars like Oscar, Fred, Thiago Silva is expected to satisfy the home crowd .

Coach : Luis Felipe Scolari

Men who born 65 years ago is starting to fill the seat of the Brazilian national team coach since 2012 replacing Mano Manesez which only lasted one year. Previous Luis Felipe Scolari coached Brazil in 2002 ( World Cup 2002), 2003-2008 Portugal, Chelsea 2008-2009, 2009-2010 Bunyodkor, Palmeiras 2010-2011. Relying 4-3-3 ' Big Phil ' is expected to play attack and rely on their striker Neymar .

Star Player : Neymar

Neymar Da Silva Santos Junior , or Neymar it is commonly called football career began in 2003 . In 2009 Neymar began to start career as a professional when he was 17 years old . June 28, 2013 Neymar contracted Spanish Giants, Barcelona to join for 5 years to reach a transfer fee of 28 million euros. Neymar could become a mainstay of the Brazilian front line as the player has proven himself as a capable scorer and won the Golden Ball award at the 2013 Confederations Cup .

World Cup

1930, 1934, 1938, 1950, 1954, 1958 (Champion), 1962 (Champion), 1966, 1970 (Champion), 1974, 1978, 1982, 1986, 1990, 1994 (Champion), 1998, 2002 (Champion), 2006, 2010, 2014.

Champion 5 times.

Sunday, May 25, 2014

World Cup 2014

Super Soccer World Cup will again be held in 2014 . Brazil this present designated as the Host. Because it's status as the innkeeper, then Brasil certainly be a region to qualify for the World Cup finals, while the other countries have to go through, qualifying every zone first. And after a long round of qualifying, will be selected a total of 32 participating countries that participated in the 2014 World Cup finals in Brazil later.

Qualifying round held in each zone of the continent, a zone UEFA ( Europe ), CONMEBOL ( South America ), AFC ( Asia ), CAF ( Africa ), CONCACAF ( North and Central America ) as well as Oceania. Each zone has escaped regulation and result in different teams, the corresponding coefficients of each zone. UEFA zone pass into most countries, as many as 13 countries. Some countries are still favorites and subscriptions unstoppable champion in qualifying and managed to escape. Leading countries is still a favorite in the prediction of the 2014 World Cup champions. So which countries qualify and ready to become a participant in the 2014 World Cup?

  1. Brazil (host) 
  2. Spain (defending champion) 
  3. Belgium 
  4. Italy 
  5. German 
  6. Netherlands 
  7. Switzerland 
  8. Japan 
  9. Iran 
  10. Australia 
  11. South Korea 
  12. Argentina 
  13. Colombia 
  14. USA 
  15. Costa Rica 
  16. Bosnia-Herzegovina 
  17. Russia 
  18. English 
  19. Chile 
  20. Ecuador 
  21. Honduras 
  22. Ivory Coast 
  23. Nigeria 
  24. Cameroon 
  25. Uruguay 
  26. Mexico 
  27. Ghana 
  28. Algeria 
  29. Greece 
  30. Croatia 
  31. Portugal 
  32. French