Sunday, May 25, 2014

World Cup 2014

Super Soccer World Cup will again be held in 2014 . Brazil this present designated as the Host. Because it's status as the innkeeper, then Brasil certainly be a region to qualify for the World Cup finals, while the other countries have to go through, qualifying every zone first. And after a long round of qualifying, will be selected a total of 32 participating countries that participated in the 2014 World Cup finals in Brazil later.

Qualifying round held in each zone of the continent, a zone UEFA ( Europe ), CONMEBOL ( South America ), AFC ( Asia ), CAF ( Africa ), CONCACAF ( North and Central America ) as well as Oceania. Each zone has escaped regulation and result in different teams, the corresponding coefficients of each zone. UEFA zone pass into most countries, as many as 13 countries. Some countries are still favorites and subscriptions unstoppable champion in qualifying and managed to escape. Leading countries is still a favorite in the prediction of the 2014 World Cup champions. So which countries qualify and ready to become a participant in the 2014 World Cup?

  1. Brazil (host) 
  2. Spain (defending champion) 
  3. Belgium 
  4. Italy 
  5. German 
  6. Netherlands 
  7. Switzerland 
  8. Japan 
  9. Iran 
  10. Australia 
  11. South Korea 
  12. Argentina 
  13. Colombia 
  14. USA 
  15. Costa Rica 
  16. Bosnia-Herzegovina 
  17. Russia 
  18. English 
  19. Chile 
  20. Ecuador 
  21. Honduras 
  22. Ivory Coast 
  23. Nigeria 
  24. Cameroon 
  25. Uruguay 
  26. Mexico 
  27. Ghana 
  28. Algeria 
  29. Greece 
  30. Croatia 
  31. Portugal 
  32. French

No comments:

Post a Comment